Star Trek: The Animated Series

Aired: 1973-1974
Number of Episodes: 22

Key Episodes:
1x2 "Yesteryear"
2x4 "Albatross"
2x6 "The Counter-Clock Incident"

Stars Rating System:
**** must-see
*** noteworthy
** enjoyable
* watchable
(no stars) skippable

Star Trek: The Animated Series (impressions)

1x1 "Beyond the Farthest Star" (*)
1x2 "Yesteryear" (****)
1x3 "One of Our Planets is Missing" (**)
1x4 "The Lorelei Signal" (*)
1x5 "More Tribbles, More Troubles" (***)
1x6 "The Survivor" (***)
1x7 "The Infinite Vulcan" (*)
1x8 "The Magicks of Megas-Tu"
1x9 "Once Upon a Planet" (***)
1x10 "Mudd's Passion" (***)
1x11 "The Terratin Incident" (*)
1x12 "The Time Trap" (*)
1x13 "The Ambergris Element" (**)
1x14 "The Slaver Weapon" (***)
1x15 "The Eye of the Beholder" (*)
1x16 "The Jihad" (*)

2x1 "The Pirates of Orion" (***)
2x2 "Bem" (**)
2x3 "The Practical Joker" (*)
2x4 "Albatross" (****)
2x5 "How Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth" (*)
2x6 "The Counter-Clock Incident" (****)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...